Availability

Owner/skipper/diver: Dave Wendes
Phone: 02380 270390
Mobile: 07833 610623
e-mail: wightspirit@btinternet.com

Please feel free to email or ring regarding any queries and requests.

Here is the availability for 2021:



Covid19 – we are now operating normally!  

2021

August 2021

Tuesday 3 August to Thursday 5 August. Fully booked.

Friday 6 August. Available.

Saturday 7 August. Fully booked.

Sunday 8 August. Fully booked.

Monday 9 August to Friday 13 August. NOT available.

Saturday 14 August. Spaces available. to dive the clipper ship Smyrna in 53 metres.

Sunday 15 August. Fully booked.

Monday 16 August to Wednesday 18 August. Fully booked.

Thursday 19 August and Friday 20 August. Available.

Saturday 21 August. Fully booked.

Sunday 22 August. Fully booked.

Monday 23 August to Friday 27 August. Available.

Saturday 28 August. Fully booked.

Sunday 29 August. Fully booked.

Monday 30 August. Fully booked.

Tuesday 31 August. Available.

September 2021

Wednesday 1 September. Available. 

Thursday 2 September. Available.

Friday 3 September. Fully booked.

Saturday 4 September. Provisionally booked – awaiting confirmation.

Sunday 5 September. Provisionally booked – awaiting confirmation.

Monday 6 September. Fully booked.

Tuesday 7 September. fully booked.

Wednesday 8 September to Friday 10 September. Available.

Saturday 11 September. Available.

Sunday 12 September to Friday 17 September. Available.

Saturday 18 September. Fully booked.

Sunday 19 September. Fully booked.

Monday 20 September to Friday 24 September. Available.

Saturday 25 September. Fully booked.

Sunday 26 September. Fully booked.

Monday 27 September. Available.

Tuesday 28 September. Provisionally booked – awaiting confirmation.

Wednesday 29 September. Provisionally booked – awaiting confirmation.

Thursday 30 September. Available.

October 2021

Friday 1 October. Available.

Saturday 2 October. Fully booked.

Sunday 3 October. Fully booked.

Monday 4 October to Friday 8 October. Available.

Saturday 9 October. Available.

Sunday 10 October. Available.

Monday 11 October to Friday 15 October. Available.

Saturday 16 October. Available.

Sunday 17 October. Fully booked.

Monday 18 October to Friday 22 October. Available.

Saturday 23 October. Available.

Sunday 24 October. Available.

Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October. Available.

Saturday 30 October. Available.

Sunday 31 October. Available.

I am usually available November-January for diving – send me an email or give me a ring.

2022

APRIL 2022

Saturday 9 April. Available.

Sunday 10 April. Fully booked.

Monday 11 April to Friday 15 April. Available.

Saturday 16 April. Available.

Sunday 17 April. Available.

Monday 18 April to Friday 22 April. Available.

Saturday 23 April. Available.

Sunday 24 April. Fully booked.

Monday 25 April to Friday 29 April. Available.

Saturday 30 April. Available.

MAY 2022

Sunday 1 May. Available.

BH Monday 2 May. Available.

Tuesday 3 May to Friday 6 May. Available.

Saturday 7 May. Fully booked.

Sunday 8 May. Fully booked.

Monday 9 May. Available.

Tuesday 10 May. Fully booked.

Wednesday 11 May. Fully booked.

Thursday 12 May and Friday 13 May. Available.

Saturday 14 May. Available.

Sunday 15 May. Available.

Monday 16 May to Friday 20 May. Available.

Saturday 21 May. Fully booked.

Sunday 22 May. Fully booked.

Monday 23 May to Friday 27 May. Available.

Saturday 28 May. Available.

Sunday 29 May. Fully booked.

Monday 30 May to Tuesday 31 May. Available.

JUNE 2022

Wednesday 1 June. Available.

BH Thursday 2 June. Fully booked.

BH Friday 3 June. Fully booked.

Saturday 4 June. Fully booked.

Sunday 5 June. Fully booked.

Monday 6 June to Thursday 9 June. Available.

Friday 10 June. Fully booked.

Saturday 11 June. Fully booked.

Sunday 12 June. Fully booked.

Monday 13 June to Friday 17 June. Available.

Saturday 18 June. Available.

Sunday 19 June. Available.

Monday 20 June and Tuesday 21 June. Available.

Wednesday 22 June. Fully booked.

Thursday 23 June. Fully booked.

Friday 24 June. Fully booked.

Saturday 25 June. Fully booked.

Sunday 26 June. Fully booked.

Monday 27 June to Thursday 30 June. Available.

JULY 2022

Friday 1 July. Available.

Saturday 2 July. Fully booked.

Sunday 3 July. Fully booked.

Monday 4 July to Thursday 7 July. Available.

Friday 8 July. Fully booked.

Saturday 9 July. Fully booked.

Sunday 10 July. Fully booked.

Monday 11 July to Friday 15 July. Available.

Saturday 16 July. Fully booked.

Sunday 17 July. Fully booked.

Monday 18 July to Friday 22 July. Available.

Saturday 23 July. Fully booked.

Sunday 24 July. Fully booked.

Monday 25 July. Fully booked.

Tuesday 26 July. Fully booked.

Wednesday 27 July to Friday 29 July. Available.

Saturday 30 July. Fully booked.

Sunday 31 July. Available.

AUGUST 2022

Monday 1 August to Friday 5 August. Available.

Saturday 6 August. Fully booked.

Sunday 7 August. Fully booked.

Monday 8 August to Friday 12 August. Available.

Saturday 13 August. Available.

Sunday 14 August. Available.

Monday 15 August to Friday 19 August. Available.

Saturday 20 August. Fully booked.

Sunday 21 August. Fully booked.

Monday 22 August. Available.

Tuesday 23 August. Fully booked.

Wednesday 24 August to Friday 26 August. Available.

Saturday 27 August. Fully booked.

Sunday 28 August. Fully booked.

BH Monday 29 August. Fully booked.

Tuesday 30 August. Available.

Wednesday 31 August. Available.

SEPTEMBER 2022

Thursday 1 September to Friday 2 September. Available.

Saturday 3 September. Fully booked.

Sunday 4 September. Fully booked.

Monday 5 September. Fully booked.

Tuesday 5 September. Fully booked.

Wednesday 6 September. Fully booked.

Thursday 7 September. Fully booked.

Friday 8 September. Fully booked.

Saturday 9 September. Fully booked.

Saturday 10 September. Available.

Sunday 11 September. Available.

Monday 12 September to Friday 16 September. Available.

Saturday 17 September. Fully booked.

Sunday 18 September. Fully booked.

Monday 19 September. Fully booked.

Tuesday 20 September to Friday 23 September. Available.

Saturday 24 September. Fully booked.

Sunday 25 September. Available.

Monday 26 September to Friday 30 September. Available.

OCTOBER 2022

Saturday 1 October. Available.

Sunday 2 October. Available.

Monday 3 October. Available.

Tuesday 4 October. Fully booked.

Wednesday 5 October. Fully booked.

Thursday 6 October to Friday 7 October. Available.

Saturday 8 October. Available.

Sunday 9 October. Available.

Monday 10 October to Friday 14 October. Available.

Saturday 15 October. Available.

Sunday 16 October. Fully booked.

Monday 17 October to Friday 21 October. Available.

Saturday 22 October. Available.

Sunday 23 October. Available.

Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October. Available.

Saturday 29 October. Available.

Sunday 30 October. Available.

Monday 31 October. Available.