Availability

Owner/skipper/diver: Dave Wendes
Phone: 02380 270390
Mobile: 07833 610623
e-mail: wightspirit@btinternet.com

Please feel free to email or ring regarding any queries and requests.

Here is the availability for 2023:



 

2024

JUNE 2024

Saturday 8 June. Fully booked.

Sunday 9 June. Fully booked.

Monday 10 June and Tuesday 11 June. Available.

Wednesday 12 June. Fully booked.

Thursday 13 June. Fully booked.

Friday 14 June. Fully booked.

Saturday 15 June. Fully booked.

Sunday 16 June. Fully booked.

Monday 17 June. Fully booked.

Tuesday 18 June. Fully booked.

Wednesday 19 June. Fully booked.

Thursday 20 June. Available.

Friday 21 June. Available.

Saturday 21 June. Fully booked.

Sunday 22 June. Fully booked.

Sunday 23 June. Fully booked.

Monday 24 June to Thursday 27 June. Available.

Friday 28 June. Provisionally booked – awaiting confirmation. Spaces may be available – wreck dive in 30 metres or less. Contacy Jaki on wilson.jaki@sky.com for details.

Saturday 29 June. Fully booked.

Sunday 30 June. Fully booked.

JULY 2024

Monday 1 July to Thursday 4 July. Available.

Friday 5 July. Fully booked.

Saturday 6 July. Fully booked.

Sunday 7 July. Fully booked.

Monday 8 July to Friday 12 July. Fully booked.

Saturday 13 July. Fully booked.

Sunday 14 July. Fully booked.

Monday 15 July. Fully booked.

Tuesday 16 July. Fully booked.

Wednesday 17 July. Fully booked.

Thursday 18 July. Fully booked.

Friday 19 July. Fully booked.

Saturday 20 July. Fully booked.

Sunday 21 July. Fully booked.

Monday 22 July. Fully booked.

Tuesday 23 July. Fully booked.

Wednesday 24 July to Friday 26 July. Available.

Saturday 27 July. Available.

Sunday 28 July. Fully booked.

Monday 29 July. Available.

Tuesday 30 July. Fully booked.

Wednesday 31 July. Available.

AUGUST 2024

Thursday 1 August. Available.

Friday 2 August. Fully booked.

Saturday 3 August. Fully booked.

Sunday 4 August. Fully booked.

Monday 5 August to Friday 9 August. Available.

Saturday 10 August. Fully booked.

Sunday 11 August. Fully booked.

Monday 12 August. Available.

Tuesday 13 August. Fully booked.

Wednesday 14 August. Fully booked.

Thursday 15 August. Provisionally booked – awaiting confirmation.

Friday 16 August. Available.

Saturday 17 August. Fully booked.

Sunday 18 August. Fully booked.

Monday 19 August and Tuesday 20 August. Available.

Wednesday 21 August to Friday 23 August. Available.

Saturday 24 August. Fully booked.

Sunday 25 August. Fully booked.

BH Monday 26 August. Fully booked.

Tuesday 27 August to Friday 30 August. Available.

Saturday 31 August. Fully booked.

SEPTEMBER 2024

Sunday 1 September. Fully booked.

Monday 2 September to Friday 6 September. Available.

Saturday 7 September. Fully booked.

Sunday 8 September. Fully booked.

Monday 9 September to Friday 13 September. Available.

Saturday 14 September. Fully booked.

Sunday 15 September. Fully booked.

Monday 16 September to Thursday 19 September. Available.

Friday 20 September. Available.

Saturday 21 September. Available.

Sunday 22 September. Available.

Monday 23 September to Wednesday 25 September. Available.

Thursday 26 September. Fully booked.

Friday 27 September. Fully booked.

Saturday 28 September. Fully booked.

Sunday 29 September. Fully booked.

Monday 30 September. Available.

OCTOBER 2024

Tuesday 1 October to Friday 4 October. Available.

Saturday 5 October. Fully booked.

Sunday 6 October. Fully booked.

Monday 7 October to Friday 11 October. Available.

Saturday 12 October. Fully booked.

Sunday 13 October. Fully booked.

Monday 14 October to Friday 18 October. Available.

Saturday 19 October. Available.

Sunday 20 October. Available.

Monday 21 October to Friday 25 October. Available.

Saturday 26 October. Available.

Sunday 27 October. Available.

Monday 28 October to Thursday 31 October. Available.

NOVEMBER/DECEMBER 2024. Late season diving available, often at fairly short notice, on neaps and providing we can get somewhat offshore in the 40 metre range to get the best chance of vis.